Seat Matrix of Campus Departments After Second Counselling Admission

S.No Course Name Download
1. M.Ed. Download
2. LL.M. Download
3. Diploma In Pharmacy -(D.Pharm.) Download
4. B.Sc. (Medical Microbiology), Bachelor of Medical Lab Tech.(BMLT) and Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) Download
5. Bachelor of Commerce, M.B.A. (Business Economics), M.B.A. (Finance And Control), M.B.A. (Full Time) and M.B.A. (Tourism Management) Download
© Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University, Kanpur | Best viewed at 1024*768 pixel resolution